» Home   » About us    » Terms/Faq    » News   
 
Facebook Twitter Google +
 

Gondola Serenade tickets

» Home    » Venice Gondola Tours    » Gondola Serenade
 
 
Gondola Serenade
 
All dates
Season 2019
 

Buy online tickets

 
Gondola Serenade
Fri 01 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sat 02 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sun 03 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Mon 04 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Tue 05 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Wed 06 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Thu 07 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Fri 08 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sat 09 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sun 10 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Mon 11 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Tue 12 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Wed 13 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Thu 14 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Fri 15 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sat 16 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sun 17 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Mon 18 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Tue 19 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Wed 20 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Thu 21 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Fri 22 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sat 23 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sun 24 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Mon 25 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Tue 26 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Wed 27 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Thu 28 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Fri 29 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sat 30 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
Gondola Serenade
Sun 31 March 2019
Seating
Hour Hall Price Tickets Buy
15:30 Grand Canal 41 € Add to cart
 
 
 
Event details
 

Venice is eclectic and multi-faceted, as well as beautiful. Whatever the reason that takes you to visit this beautiful city, we can help you to make your stay truly unforgettable.
 

What is the ultimate symbol of Venice? The gondola!
 

This charming boat is the best mean of transportation, onto which to get lost in the beauty of Venice.

From the water the views assume a quite unique and unrepeatable nuance; it is an experience that takes you through history and art, but not only.

Venice to experience, discover and love.

Be seduced by the most beautiful city of the word, by its huge artistic and cultural heritage, by its folklore and vibrant brightness. You will live an unforgettable experience, a unique chance to enjoy Venice like never before: from the water. A pure moment of emotion and beauty that will cherish forever. The Gondola Serenade is an extraordinary opportunity to relish the captivating light and color of the stunning buildings along the Grand Canal together with the charm of the tiny and winding canals. Soak up the beauty of this city as real Venetians have done for ages: onboard a gondola.


The tour departs from Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, located on the Grand Canal, and then glides through charming tiny inner canals. The gondolas ride is accompanied by musicians who play typical Italian and Venetian folk songs to let you experience genuine moments of enchantment.
 

Duration: Approx. 35 minutes
Meeting point: The tour departs from Campo Santa Maria del Giglio (in front of Hotel Gritti entrance).


DEPARTURE TIME:

FROM APRIL 1ST  TO OCTOBER 31ST
6.30 PM - 7.30 PM

FROM NOVEMBER 1ST TO MARCH 31ST
3.30 PM

 
LATEST NEWS
Tickets for 2018-2019 season at  Teatro La Fenice - Venice
 
Tickets for 2018-2019 season at Teatro La Fenice - Venice. Buy online tickets at best prices for the new opera and ballet events at Teatro La Fenice - Venice.
 
Newsletter
© 2019 EUROPERA Ticket GmbH / Venezia Concert
Facebook Twitter Google +
Opernring 4/2/5/20,   Wien-1010
office@veneziaopera-tickets.eu